Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of deva adams

deva adams

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deva adams
"George and his team are always there to help me in anyway possible. Weather it be to make sure I don’t get cancelled or make a claim."
Profile photo of Annie Henderson

Annie Henderson

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Henderson
"The young lady was very helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Terry Trahn

Terry Trahn

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Trahn
"Delightful service and reasonable pricing. Was able to find room for my entire family to see the acrobats in the afternoon on short notice with no appointment. Concession prices were competitive, and service was great. I am one satisfied customer."
Profile photo of LDLA PA

LDLA PA

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LDLA PA
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Julie Gonzalez

Julie Gonzalez

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Gonzalez
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Lakers All day

Lakers All day

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakers All day
"George is a great agent and knows what he’s doing and is the best in town."
Profile photo of Justin Shockley

Justin Shockley

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Shockley
"George and his staff have always been willing to help and make sure all your questions are answered."
Profile photo of MaFar Shorts

MaFar Shorts

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MaFar Shorts
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Melissa D

Melissa D

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa D
"Great show. Prices for food were reasonable. George is great at Juggling. Wonderful family fun. No question about it. This is the best Clown Show in all of Bakersfield."
Profile photo of Tameka Barnett

Tameka Barnett

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka Barnett
"I give this establishment 5 stars , really helpful n professional ! Thanks again !"
Profile photo of Ssss Ssss

Ssss Ssss

May 13, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Ssss Ssss
"I just encountered a teenage boy earlier today at your office, he was very rude and seemed passive aggressive. I enjoyed the deal they had though."
Profile photo of Edith Pinedo

Edith Pinedo

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Pinedo
"George, is the greatest agent in town! Offers the best customer service , and rates in Auto, Home, Life, and Health. Etc."
Profile photo of Sheri Richardson Laughton

Sheri Richardson Laughton

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Richardson Laughton
"I enjoy going Into George ferahs office.The environment is very nice and well groomed."
Profile photo of Lori Castro

Lori Castro

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Castro
"Always so helpful and knowledgeable. They do everything they can to help you save money."
Profile photo of helizabeth Washington

helizabeth Washington

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by helizabeth Washington
"George is a wonderful and awesome agent he is very helpful I’m so glad he is my insurance agent he answer all my questions I’m so glad to have him as a agent. Thank you again George for all your help"
Profile photo of Theresa C

Theresa C

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa C
"He has always provided very prompt service. We have been dealing with George for over 4 years."
Profile photo of Nathan Evarts

Nathan Evarts

February 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Nathan Evarts
"Not helpful at all, and very terrible service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ryle

Jennifer Ryle

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ryle
"George has always been there for me when I needed him. From my son's first car accident, to policy changes/quotes, to getting my sister insured with her first car and now I am going through buying my first home. Even though alot of our conversations where not geared around insurance. He makes me feel like what I have going on matters. Thank you very much George. I love the personal touch!"
Profile photo of Alex Young

Alex Young

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Young
"George and Jon are always so pleasant and ready to help with whatever you need!"
Profile photo of Rick and Bernie Nicholson

Rick and Bernie Nicholson

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rick and Bernie Nicholson
"This is the guy! George is a great agent. Josh is also great!"
Profile photo of bbc glizzy

bbc glizzy

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by bbc glizzy
"I love State Farm there always helpful and always there George Farah and his team have been great, there work with you and care I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Lupe Flores

Lupe Flores

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Flores
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of William Bichai

William Bichai

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William Bichai
"Goes the extra mile when needed and helps out with great zeal Very professional in all aspects I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of A B Peters

A B Peters

October 30, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by A B Peters
"I wish there is lower than 1 star, Very rude, don't communicate at all, used our information for personal gains. The agent wrote a review about himself, and his wife Marian Samaan also wrote a review about him! how low he will get? How can you trust someone like this with your valuables? Stay away and go somewhere else."
Profile photo of Robyn Watson

Robyn Watson

July 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Watson
"I love this State Farm , great deals and awesome customer service. Highly recommend"